ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Adoption & Permanency Panel-1	Councillor Wendy Brice Thompson	
Tapestry (formerly Age Concern : Havering) - 2	Councillor June Alexander and Councillor Wendy Brice-Thompson	Cllr Brice-Thompson appointed by Governance Committee on 10 September 2015
Coopers Company & Coborn Educational Foundation	Councillor Linda Van den Hende	
Damyns Hall Aerodrome Joint Consultative Committee-2	Councillor Linda Van den Hende and Councillor David Durant	
Essex Wildlife Trust (Bedfords Park Management Committee)	Councillor Ray Best	
Fostering Panel-1	Councillor Gillian Ford	
Governor Panel - 3	Cabinet Member for Children & Learning, Councillor Gillian Ford Councillor Julie Wilkes	Cllr Wilkes appointed by Governance Committee on 1 st July 2015
Havering Arts Council - 5	Cabinet Member for Culture & Community Engagement, Councillor Joshua Chapman, Councillor Jody Ganly Councillor Linda Hawthorn and Councillor Alex Donald	

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Havering Association for People with Disabilities - 2	Councillor Nic Dodin and Councillor Philippa Crowder	
Havering Bands and Majorettes Association- Executive Committee - 3	Councillor Osman Dervish, Councillor Reg Whitney and Councillor Darren Wise	
Havering & Brentwood Bereavement Service - 1	Councillor Julie Wilkes	
Havering Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Councillor Osman Dervish	
Havering Children's Trust	Cabinet Member for Children & Learning	
Havering Community Safety Partnership – 2	Cabinet Member for Regulatory Services and Community Safety and the Chief Executive	
Havering Joint Forum - 6	Leader of the Council, Deputy Leader of the Council, Leader of the Opposition Group, Councillor Osman Dervish, Councillor Linda Van den Hende and Councillor Lawrence Webb.	

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Havering Sports Council - 5	Cabinet Member for Culture & Community Engagement, Councillor Joshua Chapman, Councillor Jody Ganly, Councillor Linda Hawthorn and Councillor Philip Hyde	
Havering Sixth Form College - 2	Cabinet Member for Children & Learning and Councillor Wendy Brice Thompson (till September 2016)	
Havering Theatre Trust - 3	Councillor Philippa Crowder Councillor Gillian Ford and Councillor Patricia Rumble	
Hornchurch Housing Trust (Nomination Trustees) - 6	Ms Pamela Freer and Councillor John Wood (until February 2019) Mr Eric Munday and Councillor Carol Smith (until February 2017) Mr Ivor Cameron and Mrs Peggy Munday (until February 2018)	Ms Freer and Cllr Wood's appointments agreed at Governance on 11.3.15 Cllr Smith's appointment agreed at Governance On 10.09.15

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Joint O&S East London Solutions	Councillor Frederick Thompson, Deputies: Councillor Julie Wilkes, Councillor Keith Roberts and Councillor Ian de Wulverton	
Local Government Association General Assembly - 4	Leader of the Council, Leader of the Opposition Councillor Michael White and Councillor Clarence Barrett	
Local Government Information Unit	Vacancy	
London Home & Water Safety Council -1	Cabinet Member for the Environment	
London Road Safety Council - 2	Cabinet Member for the Environment and Councillor John Mylod	
London Youth Games-1	Cabinet Member for Culture & Community Engagement	
Lucas Children's Play Charity Nominative Trustees – 2	Cabinet Member for Children & Learning and Councillor Gillian Ford (appointed till November 2019)	Agreed at Governance on 11.11.15

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
North East London NHS Foundation Trust – 1	Head of Adult Services	
Orchard Village Neighbourhood Management Board - 4	Cabinet Member for Housing, Cabinet Member for Environment, Councillor Jeffrey Tucker and Councillor Graham Williamson	
Poyntz (a.ka. Richard Poyntry's) and other charities	Councillor June Alexander(until March 2020) Mr David Livermore (until March 2020) and Rev. Michael Sparrow (until March 2020)	Appointed by Governance on 9 March 2016
Relate North East - 2	Councillor Wendy Brice-Thompson and Councillor Jody Ganly	
Reserve Forces & Cadets Association -1	Councillor Barry Mugglestone	
Romford Town Management Partnership	Councillor Robert Benham Councillor Osman Dervish	Appointed by Governance on 9 March 2016
Romford Combined Charity Nominative Trustees – 2	Councillor Joshua Chapman (until 3.11.16) and Councillor Wendy Brice Thompson and Councillor Dilip Patel (until 3.11.18) Councillor Melvin Wallace (until 3.11.19)	Cllr Wallace's appointment agreed by Governance on 9 March 2016
Safer Neighbourhood Board	Cabinet Member for Regulatory Services and Community Safety	

Appointments to other Organisations 2016/2017

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF	MEMBER APPOINTED	COMMENTS AND NOTES
APPOINTEES	(Non Executive Appointments)	
Standing Advisory Council for Religious	Councillor Joshua Chapman ,	
Education (SACRE) - 5	Councillor Jason Frost,	
	Councillor Gillian Ford,	
	Councillor Dilip Patel and	
	Councillor June Alexander	
Tenant Management Organisations - 3	BETRA (Gooshays) - Councillor David Johnson	
	DELTA (Squirrels Heath)- Councillor Damian White	
	PETRA (St Andrews') – Councillor John Mylod	
Upminster Windmill Preservation Trust – 1	Councillor Linda Hawthorn	
Veolia ES Cleanaway Havering Riverside	Cabinet Member for the Environment	
Trust - 1		